Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM