Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26

4 PM Vigil Mas...

4 PM Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8:00 a.m. Mass

8:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 a.m. Mas...

10:00 a.m. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29
30
31
  

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 4 PM Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM